From The Heart, Via The Fiddle (Tune book)


Tune book featuring 56 of Sarah Matthews' compositions with Illustrations. MP3s of the tunes played slowly and at tempo are available to download by following the instructions in the book

Returns policy

Doug Eunson accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging. No products may be returned to Doug Eunson without the prior written consent of Doug Eunson and are subject to a return charge.

Cancelling your order

As a customer, you are free to cancel an order within 14 days and will be refunded amount of your order to their account the order originally was paid from.

Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty